Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Masons Southern Illinois IL

Meetings
Home
Meetings
LODGES BY NAME
History LE GL Club
Abe Lincoln's Axe

Web site for Little Egypt Grand Lecturers Club
http://fordr533.tripod.com

 

LITTLE EGYPT GRAND LECTURERS CLUB at Mt. Vernon #31 on last Wednesday of the month

http://fordr533.tripod.com/id5.html
reford@ruralcomm.net

edgolf2@aol.com    

 

For those of you that check the web page, please update your web address as there has been a slight change     fordr533.tripod.com/id5.html   this address will take you straight to the work page

  

Fri. July 30, Fellowship #89 (Marion) 3rd degree Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Fri. July 30, Vienna #150  2nd degree  Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Sat. July 31, Franklin #25 (Alton)  3rd degree at 9 AM, Coffee & donuts at 8

 

Sat. July 31, Triple #835 (Granite City)  Blue Lightning CANCELED 

 

Mon. Aug. 2, Fellowship #89 (Marion) 1st degree Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Mon. Aug. 2, Bethalto #406   School of Instruction   9 – 11 AM, coffee and donuts at 8    Bring blue book   All Master Masons welcome

 

Mon. Aug. 2, Saline #339 (Goreville)  1st degree  Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Tues. Aug. 3, Akin #749 (Thompsonville) 2 x 1st degree Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Tues. Aug. 3, Collinsville #712 Blood Drive 3 - 7 PM

 

Tues. Aug. 3, Fieldon #592  3rd degree at 7 PM, refreshments follow

 

Tues. Aug. 3, Marine #355 3rd degree at 7 PM, refreshments follow

 

Tues. Aug. 3, Marion #130 (Salem)   1st degree at 7 PM

 

Tues. Aug. 3, Alma #497 (Steeleville)   Canceled

 

Tues. Aug. 3, Anthony Doherty #1111 (Cisne)   3rd degree  Eat at 6 PM, work at 7

 

Wed. Aug. 4, DuQuoin #234   2nd section 3rd degree school  6;30 – 9 PM  Bring your blue book   All Master Masons welcome

 

Thurs. Aug. 5, Sesser-Goode #744  3rd degree   Eat at 6 PM, work after   All help appreciated

 

Thurs. Aug. 5, Ridgeway #816   2 x 1st degree   Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Fri. Aug. 6, Murphysboro #498 3rd degree Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Sun. Aug 8th, Herrin’s Prairie Lodge # 693, Chicken Dinner Fundraiser, to help children. After Church, 11 AM till 2 PM, $5 per Dinner, Add $2 at the door and make it a Chicken Dinner. Proceeds will be divided among the Children’s Home at Murphysboro and other local children.

 

Mon. Aug. 9, Williamson #802 (Marion)   CANCELED

 

Mon. Aug. 9, Bethalto #406   School of Instruction   9 – 11 AM, coffee and donuts at 8    Bring blue book   All Master Masons welcome

 

Mon. Aug. 9, Cobden #466   1st degree   Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Mon. Aug. 9, Raleigh #128   1st degree  Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Mon. Aug.9, Gurney #778   2nd degree   Eat at 6 PM, work at 7   Need Help!!

 

Tues. Aug. 10, Herrin's Prairie #693 (Herrin) 3rd degree Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Wed. Aug. 11, Marine #355   2 x 1st degree at 7 PM, refreshments before & after

 

Wed. Aug. 11, Marissa #881   3rd degree   Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Thurs. Aug. 12, Ziegler #1048 2 x 2nd degree Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Thurs. Aug.12, Ridgeway #816   1st degree   Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Fri. Aug. 13, Murphysboro #498 3rd degree Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Sat. Aug. 14, Full Moon #76 (Grafton)   150 Anniversary Celebration at Grafton Grade School, Grafton Hills   11 AM Dinner  $5.00    Need head count before August 8    Pat Shenberger   pshenberger@msn.com

 

Sat. Aug. 14, Chester #72   3rd degree   Eat at Noon, work at 1

 

Mon. Aug. 16, Chester #72    1st degree  Eat at 6 PM, work at 7

 

Mon. Aug. 16, Lake Creek #729   3rd degree   Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Mon. Aug. 16, Altamont #533  2 x 3rd degree   Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Mon. Aug. 16, Bethalto #406   School of Instruction  9 – 11 AM, coffee and donuts at 8    Bring blue book   All Master Masons welcome

 

Tues. Aug. 17, Fellowship #89 (Marion) 2nd degree Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Tues. Aug. 17, Golconda #131    1-3 x 2nd degree   Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Wed. Aug. 18, Dongola #581   3rd degree    Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Wed. Aug. 18, Walshville #475   1st degree at 7 PM, refreshments follow

 

Wed. Aug. 18, Gilham #809 (Mulberry Grove)   3rd degree  Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Fri. Aug. 20, Fellowship #89 (Marion) 3rd degree Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Fri. Aug 20   Cobden Lodge #466 is holding a Scholarship Fund Raiser Dinner at the C-Infinity Event Center in Cobden.  The dinner will be at 6:30 pm at a cost of $25.00.                   Limited seating, order tickets early at (618)967-5396 or e-mail   cobdenlodge466@gmail.com

 

Sat. Aug 21, Raleigh #128   3rd degree  Eat at Noon, work after

 

Sat. Aug. 21,  Bethalto #406   Fish Fry  11 AM - 5 PM

 

Sat. Aug. 21, O'Fallon #576   Blue Lightning   Registration at 8 AM, work at 9

 

Sun. Aug. 22, Mt. Vernon #31  GLI Meeting   1 - 4 PM

 

Mon. Aug. 23, Benton #64   3rd degree   Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Mon. Aug. 23, Altamont #533   3rd degree   Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Mon. Aug. 23, Bethalto #406   School of Instruction  9 – 11 AM, coffee and donuts at 8    Bring blue book   All Master Masons welcome

 

Mon. Aug. 23, Full Moon #76 (Grafton)    3 x 2nd degree, refreshments follow

 

Tues. Aug. 24, Akin #749 (Thompsonville)   2 x 1st degree   Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Thurs. Aug. 26, DuQuoin #234 3rd degree Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Thurs. Aug. 26, Dongola #581   3rd degree  Eat at 6 PM, work after 

 

Mon. Aug. 30, Bethalto #406   School of Instruction  9 – 11 AM, coffee and donuts at 8    Bring blue book   All Master Masons welcome

 

Mon. Aug. 30, Herrin’s Prairie #693 (Herrin)   2 x 2nd degree  Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Mon. Aug. 30, Altamont #533   2 x 3rd degree  Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Mon. Aug. 30, Vienna #150   1st degree (maybe 3)  Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Tues. Aug. 31, Fellowship #89 (Marion) 3rd degree Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Fri. Sept. 3, Shekinah #241 (Carbondale)  3rd degree   Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Wed. Sept. 8, Royalton #1047    3rd degree   Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Thurs. Sept. 9, Fellowship #89 (Marion) 2nd degree Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Tues. Sept. 14, Ziegler #1048 3rd degree Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Fri. Sept. 17, Fellowship #89 (Marion) 3rd degree Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Wed. Sept. 22, Royalton #1047    3rd degree   Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Thurs. Sept. 23, Fellowship #89 (Marion) 3rd degree Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Thurs. Sept. 23, Cobden #466   2nd degree   Eat at 6 PM, work after
 
Sat. Sept. 25, Ridgeway #816   13th Southern District Quarterly Meeting – Topic is pending legislation

THANKS FOR VISITING MY SITE