Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Little Egypt GL Club

Meetings

Home
Stated
Meetings
LODGES BY NAME
History LE GL Club
Abe Lincoln's Axe

LITTLE EGYPT GRAND LECTURERS CLUB at Mt. Vernon #31 on last Wednesday of the month
http://fordr533.tripod.com
edgolf2@aol.com


Wed. Dec. 7, Lake Creek #729 (Johnston City) New Master Masons Workshop at 7pm
Wed. Dec. 7, Newton #216  1st degree at 7pm, refreshments after
Wed. Dec. 7, DuQuoin #234  School of Instruction  6:30 - 9pm  Open to all Master Masons

Thurs. Dec. 8, Akin #7490 (Thompsonville)  3rd degree  Eat at 6pm, work after
Thurs. Dec. 8, Irving #455  3rd degree  Eat at 6pm, work at 7

Sat. Dec. 10, Edgewood #484 Breakfast Fundraiser 7 - 11am The theme is "Breakfast with Santa' and the Illinois CHIP program will take place during the event
Sat. Dec. 10, DuQuoin #234 Open Installation Eat at 6pm, install after

Sun. Dec. 11, Fellowship #89 (Marion) Open Installation Install at 2pm, refreshments after
Sun. Dec. 11, Newton #216  Open Installation at 2pm

Mon. Dec. 12, Gurney #778 (Simpsom) Open Installation Eat at 6pm, install after

Tues. Dec. 13, Frankfort #567 2nd degree Eat at 6pm, work after
Tues. Dec. 13, Golconda #131  3rd degree  Eat at 6pm, work after

Wed. Dec. 14, Effingham #149  1st degree  Eat at 6pm, work after
Wed. Dec. 14, Galatia #684 Coaching Session eat at 6pm, coaching after. Bring your blue book and we will try to help you with rod work, floor work, a chair, or ritual. Open to all Master masons; two can travel a cheap as one

Wed. Dec. 14, Sumner #334  1st degree  Eat at 6pm, work at 7

Thurs. Dec. 15, Lake Creek #729 (Johnston City)  2nd degree  Eat at 6pm, work after

Fri. Dec. 16, Saline #339 (Goreville) Open Installation Eat at 6pm, install after

Sat. Dec. 17, Williamson #802 (Hurst) Open Installation  Install at 2pm, refreshments after

Sun. Dec. 18, Herrin #693 Open Installation Install at 2pm, eat after

Mon. Dec. 19, Cairo #237 Open Installation Eat at 6pm, install after

Tues. Dec. 20, Golconda #131 1st degree (maybe 3) Eat at 6pm, work after
Tues. Dec. 20, Vienna #150 Open Installation Eat at 6pm, install after

Wed. Dec. 21, Shekinah #241 (Carbondale)  1st degree  Eat at 6pm, work after
Wed. Dec. 21, Hurst #1004 Coaching Session eat at 6pm, coaching after. Bring your blue book and we will try to help you with rod work, floor work, a chair, or ritual. Open to all Master Masons; two can travel as cheep as one

Thurs. Dec. 22, Cobden #466  2nd degree  Eat at 6pm, work after

Mon. Dec. 26, Eddyville #672 Open Installation Eat at 6pm, install after

Wed. Dec. 28, Newton #216  3rd degree Eat at 6pm, work after

Mon. Jan. 2, Metropolis #91 Closed Installation Eat at 6pm, install at 7

Sat. Jan. 7, Anna #520 Open Installation Eat at 12pm, install at 1

Wed. Jan. 11, Wood River #1062  3rd degree  Eat at 6pm, work at 7  Paddy O'Brien grandson

Thanks for visiting