Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Little Egypt GL Club

Meetings

Home
Stated
Meetings
LODGES BY NAME
History LE GL Club
Abe Lincoln's Axe

Welcome

 

LITTLE EGYPT GRAND LECTURERS CLUB at Mt. Vernon #31 on last Wednesday of the month 

 
Sat. Nov. 22, Jonesboro #111  Open Installation of Officers  Eat at 6 PM, install after 
 

Sat. Nov. 22, Shriners of Southern Illinois will host a screening clinic at Jersey Co. Hospital Wellness Center (Jerseyville, IL)  for children with bone, muscle or joint problems          8:30 - 11 AM          For more information, visit www.shrinershospitalsforchildren.org

Sun. Nov. 23, Frankfort #567 (West Frankfort)  Open Installation of Officers  Install at 2 PM, refreshments after

Mon. Nov. 24, Centralia #201  3rd degree  Eat at 6 PM, work after

Mon. Nov. 24, Metropolis #91  2nd degree  Eat at 6 PM, work after  Any and all help appreciated!

Mon. Nov. 24, Sumner #334  1st degree (Multiple) at 7 PM

Nov. 24 & 25 Vienna #150 will do an IL-CHIP Event at the Vienna Grade School   Volunteers welcome, contact Floyd Koehler @ 771-0226

Tues. Nov. 25, Akin #749 (Thompsonville)  3rd degree  Eat at 6 PM, work after

Tues. Nov. 25, Vienna #150 School of Instruction  6:30 - 9 PM  bring your blue book and a brother, and have a little fun with us as we all learn

Tues. Nov. 25, Mt. Moriah #51 (Hillsboro)  2nd degree  Eat at 6 PM, work after

Wed. Nov. 26, Mt. Vernon #31  LEGL School   Open 1,2,3,receive DDGM and close 3 short, will collect all passes and purges   Eat at 6:15, school at 7  Open to all master masons

Thurs. Nov. 27   HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!

Mon. Dec. 1, Greenland #665 (Beecher City) 1st degree at 7 PM

Tues. Dec. 2, Murphysboro #498   2nd degree  Eat at 6 PM, work after

Tues. Dec. 2, Mt. Moriah #51 (Hillsboro)  1st degree  Eat at 6 PM, work after

Tues. Dec. 2, Sesser-Goode #744   Open Installation of Officers at 6 PM, Refreshments after,  stated meeting to follow

Tues. Dec. 2, Altamont #533  2 x 1st degree  Eat at 6 PM, work after

Thurs. Dec. 4, Union #627 (Lick Creek)  1st degree  Eat at 6 PM, work after

Sat. Dec. 6, Centralia #201  3rd degree  Eat at 8 AM, work after

Sat. Dec. 6, Dongola #581 Open Installation of Officers Eat at 6 PM, install after

Sun. Dec. 7, Mt. Vernon #31  Open Installation of Officers   Install at 2 PM, refreshments after  All welcome

Sun. Dec. 7, Benton #64  Open Installation of Officers   Eat at 5 PM, install after    All welcome

Sun. Dec. 7, Centralia #201  Open Installation of Officers at 2 PM, Refreshments after

Sun. Dec. 7, Fellowship #89 (Marion)  Open Installation of Officers at 2 PM

Mon. Dec. 8, Equality #2  2 x 1st degree  Eat at 6 PM, work after

Tues. Dec. 9, Sesser-Goode #744  3rd degree Eat at 6 PM, work after Fish Fry meal, Digitaries from Kentucky may be in attendance( Grand Secretary and others) Please come and help us make a good showing. 
 
Tues. Dec. 9 Washington #55  3rd degree  Eat at 6 PM, work after
 
Wed. Dec 10, Galatia #684 will host a coaching session eat at 6 PM coaching after. Bring your blue book and we will try to help you with rod work, floor work, the chairs, or ritual. Open to all Master Masons.
 

Wed. Dec. 10, Saline #339 (Goreville)  1st degree  Eat at 6 PM, work after  Help needed!

Wed. Dec. 10 Herrin #693  Open Installation of Officers  Eat at 6 PM, install after
All welcome!
 
Thurs. Dec. 11, Fellowship #89 (Marion)   2nd degree  Eat at 6 PM, work after 
 
Fri. Dec. 12, Anna #520   3rd degree Eat at 6 PM, work after
 

Fri. Dec. 12, Saline #339 (Goreville)  Open Installation of Officers   Eat at 6 PM, install after  All Welcome

Sat. Dec. 13, DuQuoin #234  Open Installation of Officers  Eat at 6 PM, install after   All welcome!

Tues. Dec. 16, Vienna #150  Open Installation of Officers  Eat at 6 PM, install after  All welcome!

Tues. Dec. 16, Hurst #1004  2nd degree  Eat at 6 PM, work after

Wed. Dec 17, Hurst #1004 will host a coaching session eat at 6 PM coaching after. Bring your blue book and we will try to help you with rod work, floor work, the chairs, or ritual. Open to all Master Masons.

Wed. Dec. 17, Equality #2   Open Installation of Officers   Eat at 6 PM, install after    All welcome

Sat. Dec. 20, Metropolis #91  Open Installation of Officers   Eat at 12 PM, install after  All welcome!

Sat. Dec. 20, Bay City #771 (New Liberty)  Open Installation of Officers  Install at 6 PM, refreshments after    All welcome!

Sun. Dec. 21, Cairo #237  Open Installation of Officers   

Mon. Dec. 29, Anna #520  Open Installation of Officers   Potluck with ham provided  Eat at 6 PM, install after  All are welcome!

Sat. Jan. 3, Murphysboro #498  Blue Lightning    Registration at 8 AM, work at 9 For information contact Jim Staffey WM  618-599-1096

Sun. Jan. 4, Raleigh #128  Open Installation of Officers   Install at 1 PM, eat after    All welcome

Wed. Jan. 7, Fellowship #89 (Marion)  Lodge Officer School   14 S District   #1 School  - Open 1,2,3, receive DDGM   7 - 9 PM

Sun. Jan. 11, Murphysboro #498   Open Installation of Officers   Eat at 6 PM, install after    All welcome

Thurs. Jan. 15, Galatia #684  3rd degree  Eat at 6 PM, work after

Tues. Feb. 17, Tamaroa #207   Lodge Officer School   9 S District   #1 School  - Open 1,2,3, receive DDGM   7 - 9 PM

Wed. Feb 18, Gordon #473 (Pocahontas)  Lodge Officer School   2 S District   #3 School  - 2nd section 3rd degree   7 - 9 PM

Wed. Feb 25, Equality #2  Lodge Officer School   13 S District   #3 School  - 2nd section 3rd degree   7 - 9 PM

Fri. Feb. 27, Dongola #581  Lodge Officers School   15S District  #3 School  -  2nd section 3rd degree   Fish fry at 6 PM, school at 7 

Sat. Feb 28, Franklin #25 (Alton)  Lodge Officer School   1 S District   #1 School  -  Open 1,2,3, receive DDGM   9 - 11 AM

Tues. Mar. 3, Mt. Vernon #31  Lodge Officer School   10 S District   #1 School  - Open 1,2,3, receive DDGM   7 - 9 PM

Thurs. Mar. 5, Golconda #131   Lodge Officer School   17 S District   #2 School  - Confer 1st, 2nd or 3rd degree   7 - 9 PM

Thurs. Mar. 5, Newton #216   Lodge Officer School   4 S District    #1 School  -  Open 1,2,3, receive DDGM   7 - 9 PM

Tues. Mar. 31, Centralia #201   Lodge Officer School   5 S District   #2 School  -  Confer 1st, 2nd or 3rd degree   7 - 9 PM

Thurs. Apr 23, Altamont #533  Lodge Officers School   3S District  -  Confer 1st, 2nd or 3rd degree   Eat at 6 PM, school at 7




Thanks for visiting