Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Little Egypt GL Club

Meetings

Home
Stated
Meetings
LODGES BY NAME
History LE GL Club
Abe Lincoln's Axe

LITTLE EGYPT GRAND LECTURERS CLUB at Mt.Vernon #31 on last Wednesday of the month

http://fordr533.tripod.com/id5.html

edgolf2@aol.com

Fri. Dec. 14, Akin #749 will host Masonic Rites for WB George W. Frakes (a 76 year member) at Stone Funeral Home (1201 E. Poplar St.) in West Frankfort at 7pm. Please attend , if possible.


Sat. Dec. 15, Hurst #1004 will host Masonic Rites for RWB James C. Middleton at Waddell Funeral Home in Energy, IL.  Visitation will be at 10am, Service at 12 noon, with Shriner's walk-through and Masonic Rites to follow. There will be a meal after service at Christian Church  (108 E. Russell St., at corner of Hwy 149 and W. Bush Ave.  in Hurst, IL. , parking behind church) All welcome. PLEASE BRING YOUR APRON!


Fri. Dec. 14, Saline #339 (Goreville)  Open Installation of Officers Eat at 6pm, install after

Fri. Dec. 14, Macedonia #1128  1st degree x 2  Eat at 6pm, work after. Help needed!

Fri. Dec. 14, Mattoon #260  3rd degree  Eat at 6pm, work after


Sat. Dec. 15, Williamson #802 (Hurst)  Changed to Sunday, Dec. 16

Sat. Dec. 15, Lake Creek #729 (Johnston City)  Open Installation of Officers  Eat at 6pm, install  after

Sat. Dec. 15, Mt. Carmel #239  2nd degree x 2 at 9am, light refreshments served before the degree


Sun. Dec. 16, Orel #759 (Wayne City)  Open Installation of Officers at 2pm, refreshments after. Everyone welcome!

Sun. Dec. 16, Williamson #802 (Hurst)  Open Installation of Officers  Eat at noon, install after

Sun. Dec. 16, Wood River #1062  Open Installation at 4pm, eat after. All are welcome!

Sun. Dec. 16, No River to River School this week.


Mon. Dec. 17, Eddyville #672  Open Installation of Officers Eat at 6pm, install after


Tues. Dec. 18, Vienna #150  Open Installation of Officers Eat at 6pm, install after

Tues. Dec. 18, Mattoon #260 2nd degree Eat at 6pm, work after


Wed. Dec. 19, Gilham #809 (Mulberry Grove)  3rd degree  Eat at 6pm, work after. NEED HELP!

Wed. Dec. 19, Union #627 (Lick Creek) 1st degree  Eat at 6pm, work after

Wed. Dec. 19, Hurst #1004  School will be dark this month.

Wed. Dec. 19, Hurst  #1004  2nd degree  Eat at 6pm, work after

Wed. Dec. 19, Olney #140  2nd degree at 7pm, refreshments after

Wed. Dec. 19, Oblong City #644  1st degree at 7pm


Thurs. Dec. 20, Zeigler #1048  1st degree x 2(obligate separately)  Eat at 6pm, work after  Help needed and appreciated!


Sat. Dec. 22, Chester #72  Open Installation of Officers  Eat at noon, install at 1

Sat. Dec. 22, Mt. Moriah #51 (Hillsboro)  Open Installation of Officers Eat at 6pm, install after

Sat. Dec. 22, Vienna #150  School will be dark this month


Wed. Dec. 26, Dongola #581  1st degree  Eat at 6pm, work after


Thurs. Dec. 27, 8th Southern District Standard Work Club is dark until January.


Fri. Dec. 28, Bridgeport #386  1st degree  Eat at 6pm, work after


Fri. Jan. 4, Hurst #1004  1st degree  Eat at 6pm, work after


Sat. Jan. 5, Equality #2  Open Installation of Officers  Install at 4pm, Eat at 6


Sun. Jan. 6, Zeigler #1048  Open Installation of Officers at 2pm, refreshments after


Mon. Jan. 7, Tamaroa #207  2nd degree  Eat at 6pm, work after


Tues. Jan. 8, Union #627  1st degree x 2  Eat at 6pm, work after


Thurs. Jan. 10, Patoka #613  1st degree  Eat at 6pm, work after  All help appreciated!


Sat. Jan. 12, Anna #520  Open Installation of Officers  Snack on Sandwiches at noon, install at 1pm


Tues. Jan. 16, Zeigler #1048  1st degree x 2 (obligate separately)  Eat at 6pm, work after All help appreciated!


Wed. Jan. 16, Hurst #1004  School will be dark this month.


Thurs. Jan. 17, Temperance #16 (Vandalia)  Lodge Officer School 2nd & 3rd S Districts  Type 3


Fri. Jan. 18, Anna #520  Workshop for 15 S District  7 -9pm


Tues. Jan. 22, Collinsville #712 (Vandalia)  Lodge Officer School 6th & 7th S Districts  Type 1

Tues. Jan. 22, Fellowship #89 (Marion)  14 S District Quarterly Meeting from 7 - 9pm. Meeting is for all elected and appointed officers. All Masons welcome, light refreshments will be served.

Tues. Jan. 22, Union #627  1st degree  Eat at 6pm, work after


Tues. Jan. 29, Fellowship #89 (Marion)  Lodge Officer School 9th & 14th S Districts  Type 1


Wed. Jan. 30, Oblong City #644 (Oblong)  Lodge Officer School 4th & 11th S Districts  Type 1


Thurs. Jan. 31, Red Bud #427  District Town Hall Meeting at 7pm 

Thurs. Jan. 31, Polk #137 (McLeansboro)  Lodge Officer School 12th S Districts  Type 2




Thanks for visiting