Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Little Egypt GL Club

Meetings

Home
Stated
Meetings
LODGES BY NAME
History LE GL Club
Abe Lincoln's Axe

LITTLE EGYPT GRAND LECTURERS CLUB at Mt. Vernon #31 on last Wednesday of the month

 
Mon. Jul. 6, Alma #497 (Steeleville) will hold Masonic Rites for Bro. Wayne Meyer at 8 PM at Wilson Funeral Home in Steeleville.
 
Mon. Jul. 6, Greenland #665 (Beecher City)  1st degree at 7 PM

 

Tues. Jul. 7, Anna #520 3rd degree Eat at 6 PM, work after   All help appreciated

 

Tues. Jul. 7, Metropolis #91 60 yr. ceremony for W. B. Robert King at 6:30 PM  Reception with cake and coffee to follow

 

Tues. Jul. 7, Akin #749 (Thompsonville)  3rd degree  Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Wed. Jul. 8, Washington #55 (Nashville) 3rd degree Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Wed. Jul. 8, Galatia # 684, coaching session eat at 6 PM coaching after. Bring your blue book and we will try to help you with rod work, floor work, the chairs, or ritual. Open to all Master Masons

 

Wed. Jul. 8, Marshall #133  2nd degree  Eat at 6:30 PM, work 7:30

 

Thurs. Jul. 9, Raleigh #128 1st degree Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Thurs. Jul. 9, DuQuoin #234  3rd degree  Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Thurs. Jul. 9, Eldorado #730  3rd degree  Eat at 6 PM, work after  Help needed!

 

Thurs. Jul. 9, Centralia #201 1st degree Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Thurs. Jul. 9, Clark #603 (Martinsville)  2nd degree at 7:30 PM, refreshments after

Fri. Jul. 10, Hurst #1004  2nd degree  Eat at 6 PM, work after

Fri. Jul. 10, Saline #339  3rd degree (Larry Yarbors Grandson)  Eat at 6 PM, work after

  

Sat. Jul. 11, Marissa #881  BBQ at the old Dollar General Store in Marissa. Carry-out only  9 AM - Sell-out

 

Sat. Jul. 11, Altamont #533   1st degree at 10 AM, lunch after

 

Mon. Jul.13, Murphysboro #498  1st degree  Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Tues. Jul. 14, Kinmundy #398  3rd degree  Eat at 6 PM, work after

 

Tues. Jul. 14, Ashmore #390  2nd degree at 7 PM, refreshments after

Wed. Jul. 15, Hurst # 1004, coaching session eat at 6 PM coaching after. Bring your blue book and we will try to help you with rod work, floor work, the chairs, or ritual. Open to all Master Masons

Thurs. Jul. 16, Galatia #684  3rd degree  Eat at 6 PM, work after

Thurs. Jul. 16, Jefferson #368 (Opdyke)  1st degree Eat at 6 PM, work after

Fri. Jul. 17, Makanda #434   3rd degree  Eat at 6 PM, work after

Tues. Jul. 21, Fellowship #89 (Marion)  3rd degree  Eat at 6 PM, work after

Thurs. Jul. 23, Wabash #179 (Etna)  14th E. District Workers Club  7 -9 PM, refreshments after

Sun. Jul. 26, Odin #503 50 yr. presentation for David Frimmel at the Tri Community Lodge at 2 PM 

Sat. Aug. 1, Sumner #334  Golf Scramble at Mt. Carmel Municipal Golf Course Tee of is at 1 PM (IL. time)Cost is $50 per player- 4 man teams Contact 618.843.8424

Tues. Aug. 4, Frankfort #567 (West Frankfort) 1st degree Eat at 6 PM, work after

Wed. Aug. 5, DuQuoin #234  School of Instruction  6:30 - 9 PM  2nd section 3rd degree  All master masons welcome, bring your blue book     

Tues. Aug. 11, Frankfort #567 (West Frankfort)  2nd degree Eat at 6 PM, work after

Wed. Aug. 12th, Galatia # 684, coaching session eat at 6 PM coaching after. Bring your blue book and we will try to help you with rod work, floor work, the chairs, or ritual. Open to all Master Masons

Tues. Aug. 18, Frankfort #567 (West Frankfort)  3rd degree Eat at 6 PM, work after

Wed. Aug. 19th, Hurst # 1004, coaching session eat at 6 PM coaching after. Bring your blue book and we will try to help you with rod work, floor work, the chairs, or ritual. Open to all Master Masons

Tues. Sept. 15, Raleigh #128  Rusty Nail Degree  Contact WM Alex Palmer for details @618.499.4283

 

 

 

 

 

Thanks for visiting