Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Little Egypt GL Club

Meetings

Home
Stated
Meetings
LODGES BY NAME
History LE GL Club
Abe Lincoln's Axe

LITTLE EGYPT GRAND LECTURERS CLUB at Mt. Vernon #31 on last Wednesday of the month


Fri. Jul. 1, Williamson County Shrine Club will be cooking 8-9 lb. pork butts for July 4th weekend. Pick up will be July 1st at the club after 11am. You must pre-order this week through Matt Gaugh at 618.924.3788 (leave detailed message)


Sat. Jul. 2, Cobden #466 Smoked Rib Fund Raiser   contact a member for details


Tues. June 21, Frankfort #567   2nd degree x 2  Eat at 6pm, work after 

Tues. Jun. 21, Golconda #131  3rd degree  Eat at 6pm, work after

Tues. Jun. 21, Mt. Vernon #31  3rd degree  Eat at 6pm, work after


Wed. Jun. 22, Mattoon #260  1st degree x 3   Eat at 6pm, work after

Wed. Jun. 22, Columbia #474   2nd degree x 2  Eat at 6pm, work after

Wed. Jun. 22, Jefferson #368 (Opdyke)  3rd degree  Eat at 6pm, work after


Thurs. Jun. 23, Orel #759 (Wayne City)  3rd degree  Eat at 6pm, work after

Thurs. Jun. 23, Blazing Star #458 (Carrier Mills) 1st degree  Eat at 6pm, work after

Thurs. Jun. 23, Hope #162 (Sparta)  3rd degree  Eat at 6pm, work after

Thurs. Jun. 23, Edgewood #484  3rd degree  Eat at 6pm, work after

Thurs. Jun. 14, 14th E District Workers Club  7-9pm  Instruction on 1st section 1st degree, refreshments after


Fri. Jun. 24, Cobden #466  1st degree  Eat at 6pm, work after  Gene Horn's grandson


Sun. Jun. 26, Alma #497 (Steeleville)  Annual Golf Day at Pyramid Oaks Golf Club in Percy, IL. 4-man scramble format  9am start time  Lunch, dinner and beverages included. For more information, contact Glenn Myers 618.497.2241 or 618.443.8982


Sun. Jun. 26, Vienna #150  Fish Fry  11am - 2pm  Children 5 & under free, 6-12 $5, and adults $10


Mon. Jun. 27, Hope #162 (Sparta)  2nd degree x 2  Eat at 6pm, work after

Mon. Jun. 27, Wabash #179 (Etna)  Installation of Officers 7pm, stated meeting and refreshments after


Tues. Jun. 28, Akin #749 (Thompsonville)  2nd degree  eat at 6pm, work after

Tues. Jun. 28, Morris #787 (Waterloo)  3rd degree  Eat at 6pm, work after

Tues. Jun. 28, Harrisburg #325  1st degree  Eat at 6pm, work after

Tues. Jun. 28, Cobden #466  1st degree  eat at 6pm, work after

Tues. Jun. 28, Wabash #179 (Etna)  2nd degree at 7pm, refreshments after


Wed. Jun. 29, Columbia #474  Open Installation  dinner served at 5:30pm, install at 6:30

Wed. Jun. 29, Equality #2  2nd degree  Eat at 6pm, work after

Wed. Jun. 29, Clover Leaf #990 (Herrick)  1st degree at 7pm


Thurs. Jun. 30, Orel #759 (Wayne City)  3rd degree  Eat at 6pm, work after

Thurs. Jun. 30, Red Bud #427  Standard Work Club  Eat at 6pm, training at 7

Thurs. Jun. 30, Hurst #1004  3rd degree  eat at 6pm, work after

Thurs. Jun. 30, Marion #130 (Salem)  2nd degree  Eat at 6pm, work after

Thurs. Jun. 30, Flora #204 1st degree (Maybe 2, if so will confer together)  Eat at 6:15pm, work after


Mon. Jul. 4, Sesser-Goode #744  BBQ Baby Back Ribs cooked by Fire Chief Ron Little  $18 @ rack, pre-ordered before Jun. 27; otherwise $20 @ rack   618.435.7806   8am - 11am pick-up


Sun. Jul. 10, DuQuoin #234  River to River School  10am - 2pm  We will meet for breakfast at 8:30 across from the lodge at the restaurant


Thurs. Jul. 7, Marion #130 (Salem)  1st degree  Eat at 6pm, work after


Mon. Jul. 11, Morris #787 (Waterloo)  3rd degree  Eat at 6pm, work after


Wed. Jul. 13, Galatia #684  coaching session  eat at 6pm, coaching after. Bring your blue book and we will try to help you with rod work, floor work,  the chairs, or ritual. Open to all Master masons

Wed. Jul. 13, Marshall #133  3rd degree  Eat at 6pm, work at 7

Wed. Jul. 13, Mt. Vernon #31  3rd degree  Eat at 6pm, work after


Fri. Jul. 15, Sesser-Goode #744  2nd degree  Eat at 6pm, work after


Tues. Jul. 19, Frankfort #567  3rd degree  Eat at 6pm, work after

Tues. Jul. 19, Kaskaskia #86 will hold 3rd degree at St. Clair #24 in Belleville, IL. Help needed and appreciated!


Wed, Jul. 20, Hurst #1004  coaching session  Eat at 6pm, coaching after. Bring your blue book and we will try to help you with rod work, floor work, the chairs or ritual. Open to all Master Masons


Fri. Jul. 22, Akin #749 (Thompsonville)  1st degree  Eat at 6pm, work after


Sat. Jul. 23, Jackson #53 (Shelbyville) Golf Outing at Moweaqua Golf Course  Shotgun start at 8am  4 person teams  Info contact Rusty Yantis  217.254.7375


Tues. Jul. 26, Frankfort #567  3rd degree  Eat at 6pm, work after


Thurs. Jul. 28, Columbia #474will host Standard Work Club at Red Bud #427  Eat at 6pm, training at 7

Thurs. Jul. 28, Raleigh #128   CANCELED


Fri. & Sat. Jul. 29 & 30, Grahamville #707 will sponsor the Oklahoma Masonic Indian Degree Team to put on a 3rd degree at the Paducah High School, west of Paducah, KY.  Degree work at 1pm  There will be a meet and greet on Friday


Sun. Aug. 7, Masonic Youth of Southern Illinois (Job's Daughters, Rainbow Girls and Demolay) will hold a showcase event at the Valley of the Scottish Rite in Belleville, IL. Open to the public, light refreshments to follow.


Tues. Aug. 9, Akin #749 (Thompsonville)  2nd degree  Eat at 6pm, work after


Tues. Aug. 16, Akin #749 (Thompsonville)  2nd degree  Eat at 6pm, work after


Sat. Sept. 24, Benton #64  Betsy Ross #30  Sword of Bunker Hill  Eat at 5:30pm, meeting at 7,  $25.00 lifetime dues for candidates. All MEMBERS MUST SHOW DUES CARD UPON ENTERING THE LODGE ROOM



Thanks for visiting