Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Little Egypt GL Club

Meetings

Home
Stated
Meetings
LODGES BY NAME
History LE GL Club
Abe Lincoln's Axe

LITTLE EGYPT GRAND LECTURERS CLUB at Mt. Vernon #31 on last Wednesday of the month

http://fordr533.tripod.com/id5.html

edgolf2@aol.com


Tues. Dec. 12, Metropolis #91 will hold Masonic Rites for Brother Howard Medley at Waldo Baptist Church at 11am. Please be counted to honor our brother.


Mon. Dec. 11, Chester #72  2nd degree  Eat at 6pm, work after


Tues. Dec. 12, Scott #79 (Carlyle)  1st degree  Eat at 6pm, work after

Tues. Dec. 12, Donnellson #255  1st degree  Eat at 6pm, work after

Tues. Dec. 12, Frankfort #567  2nd degree  Eat at 6pm, wok after


Wed. Dec. 13, Galatia #684 Coaching  Eat at 6pm, coaching after. Bring your blue book and we will try to help you with rod work, floor work, a chair or ritual. Open to all Master Masons; two can travel as cheap as one.

Wed. Dec. 13, Union #627 (Lick Creek)  1st degree  Eat at 6pm, work after

Wed. Dec. 13. Harrisburg #325  1st degree  Eat at 6pm, work after

Wed. Dec. 13, Red Bud #427 2nd degree  Eat at 6pm, work after

Wed. Dec. 13, Mt. Vernon #31  Patton Commandery #69 Open Service for Christmas Observance  Eat at 6pm, assemble in Asylum at 7 


Thurs. Dec. 14, Enfield #677   Lodge Officer School for 12S District  Type 3 school from 7-9pm

Thurs. Dec. 14, Alma #497  1st degree x 2  Eat at 6pm, work after  Help needed and appreciated


Fri. Dec. 15, Saline #339 (Goreville)  Installation of Officers  Eat at 6pm, install after


Sat. Dec. 16, Williamson #802 (Hurst) Open Installation of Officers  Eat at 12pm, install after

Sat. Dec. 16, Toledo #834  3rd degree at 9am, rabbit for lunch after degree

Sat. Dec. 16, Shawnee Assembly #119 Rainbow Girls (Equality) Installation of Officers at 4pmwith dinner to follow. Open to public!  After dinner will be Initiation

 Degree at 6:30pm. Open to all Master Masons and their wives, Eastern Star members, Amaranth members and White Shrine members.


Sun. Dec. 17, Electa and Ruth Order Eastern Star (Murphysboro)  Open Installation of Officers at 1pm

Sun. Dec. 17, Chester #72  Open Installation of Officers  Eat at 11:30am, install after

Sun. Dec. 17, Centralia #201  Open Installation of Officers at 3pm, Christmas Dinner at 4:30


Mon. Dec. 18, Eddyville #672  Open Installation of Officers  Eat at 6pm, install after

Mon. Dec. 18, Sesser-Goode #744  3rd degree  Eat at 6pm, work after All help appreciated!


Tues. Dec. 19, Vienna #150  Open Installation of Officers  Eat at 6pm, install

after

Tues. Dec. 19, Hurst #1004  2nd degree  Eat at 6pm, work after

Tues. Dec. 19, Harrisburg #325  Open Installation of Officers  Eat at 5pm, Open lodge at 6 and Install at 7

Tues. Dec. 19, Effingham #149  3rd degree  Eat at 6pm, work after


Wed. Dec. 20, Hurst #1004 Coaching  Eat at 6pm, coaching after. Bring your blue book and we will try to help you with rod work, floor work, a chair or ritual. Open to all Master Masons; two can travel as cheap as one.


Fri. Dec. 22, Cairo #237  3rd degree  Eat at 6pm, work after  Military man being deployed after Christmas


Sat. Dec. 23, Metropolis #91  1st, 2nd & 3rd degree with dispensation from MWGM. Coffee and donuts at 8am, work at  8::30, lunch around noon. Military soldier home from Afghanistan for 1 week at Christmas and wants to become a Mason. Come and help us welcome this soldier into our fraternity. Help needed!


Thurs. Dec. 28, Royalton #1047  3rd degree  Eat at 6pm, work after


Fri. Dec. 29, Newton #216  3rd degree  Eat at 6pm, work at 7


Thurs. Jan. 4, Sesser-Goode #744  3rd degree  Eat at 6pm, work after All help appreciated!


Sat. Jan. 6, Equality #2  Installation of Officers  Install around 4pm, eat at 6


Tues. Jan. 9, Hurst #1004  14S District Lodge Officer School  Type 2  7-9pm 


Wed. Jan. 10, Galatia #684 Coaching, eat at 6pm, coaching after. Bring your blue book and we will try to help you with rod work, floor work, a chair or ritual. Open to all Master Masons; two can travel as cheap as one.


Fri. Jan. 12, Herrin #693  1st degree  Eat at 6pm, work after


Mon. Jan. 15, Cairo #237  Open Installation of Officers  Eat at 6pm, install after


Wed. Jan. 17, Hurst #1004 Coaching, eat at 6pm, coaching after. Bring your blue book and we will try to help you with rod work, floor work, a chair or ritual. Open to all Master Masons; two can travel as cheap as one


Fri. Jan. 19, Cobden #466  15S District Basic Workshop school   7-9pm


Sun. Jan. 21, DuQuoin #234  River to River School  10am - 2pm  We will meet for breakfast at 8:30am across from the lodge.


Fri. Feb. 23, Anna #520 15S District Lodge Officers School Type 1 7-9pm


Tues. Feb. 27, Scott #79 (Carlyle)  5th Southern District Basic Workshop  7-9pm, light refreshments after


Tues. Mar. 20, Mt. Vernon #31 10S District Lodge Officer School  Refreshments at 6pm, school 7-9pm


Tues. Mar. 27, Centralia #201 5th Southern District Lodge Officer School  Refreshments at 6pm, school 7-9pm


Wed. May 23, Mt. Vernon #31  10 S District Basic Workshop  Refreshments at 6pm, class 7-9





Thanks for visiting